Aloha from Portugal, beautiful dreamers :)

Blessings beloved ones,

My name is Vanda Pereira. I am Portuguese and currently living near the beach in the South of Lisbon. I love:
nature,
walking outdoors,
swimming,
writing (i have three published Portuguese books in Portugal and Brazil - “Messages form the Heart”, “Intuitive Power”, and “Dream Relationships that come True” and working on my 4th which is my first one for children),
singing (which i found out to be so great for dreaming lucid),
drawing (in one of my most amazing lucid dreams, the nights before i did some drawings that, for my surprise back then, manifested in the dreams),
learning about almost anything,
computers (i constructed my website).

I’m a spiritual teacher since 2011 and since January 2023 I started dreaming lucid with my “Lucid Dream Plans”.
This has been a huge transformation in my life and deep elevation of my consciousness. It has become a passion.

In February I started already teaching it - to a group of close friends and clients (this one was for free).
As i was preparing for teaching it again on a new journey next June, i came to know Andrew. I received his article about the 10 tips to dream lucid and I already practiced one of his recommended “assanas”: the Sleeping Lion Posture and it helps me to sleep better and to dream lucid. Brilliant. Thank you.

I have been learning a lot in the last months and I’m so happy to share my findings with you all. If Andrew would like me to share any of my findings with you, I’m deeply happy to do so.
What interests me about Nigh Club is that we Bless each other in this incredible adventure of dreaming - during the day and in our dream world. These blessings can come in the form of sharing dreams, stories and knowledge about lucid dreaming and the nature of life.

One thing that I’ve noticed is that the more we talk about dreams, the more they manifest, empowering any creative process - this is also another reason to be here with you.