Transformational dreamworker and spiritual coach

Hello everyone,

I am glad I landed on this forum, I can feel the resonance with so many people already sharing and being active here. I’ve explored the topics, and so many seem over-interesting!

Here is an introduction to me.

I am a transformational coach, using dreamwork amongst a blend of diverse methods to materialize the biggest dreams of my clients while digging deep into their unconscious and establishing a stable connection with their spiritual selves, to manifest what wants to be born in our reality, through them.

I am conscious of my role as a channel and steward of the Source. Clearing the way for those messages and actions to occur in their purest form has been my (inner) work for the past 5 years.

In 2018, I lived through an intense experience. It was the kundalini awakening in me. I had an ecstatic crisis for something like 30-40 minutes. It felt like an orgasm, but infinite, and vertical, going from me to the sky and from the sky toward me. I felt in pure divine union. This ecstasy ended when I realised that my physical body started to become paralysed. I lost all control of my arms and face, I could not move them at all, and I could not speak anymore. This paralysis lasted for 15 minutes. That’s when I consciously decided to stop the vibration raise that I was intentionally inducing during this kundalini event. I sat down, feet on the ground, and took time to regain control of my arms and face.

This event has changed my life for sure, but what followed was a quest, to understand and to grow. It was just the beginning. I was not at all awakened. I just had a glimpse of the divine.

if you want to know more about me and especially this part of my life, I wrote a 10-minute-read article a few weeks ago about it. You can find it Here