Sharyn from Richmond, VA

I discovered Night Club after seeing Andrew speak at The Shift Network’s 2022 Dreamwork Summit. I am new to lucid dreaming; I don’t believe I have ever had a lucid dream. I began recording dreams in 2016 and have been participating in a daytime dream group since 2019. I have experienced several precognitive or premonition dreams, one regarding my father’s death and another regarding my dissolution of marriage. I also had a shared death experience (during the night) when my father died in 2018. I am in a state of transition in my life. I enjoy day hiking and recently trained as a death doula. I am excited about this community, especially the book group and the meditation group.

5 Likes

Welcome to the Night Club! Glad you made it to one of Andrew’s webinars. This is a great place to meet other 'Clubbers and ask Andrew questions and listen to his riffs on whatever comes up. What did you think about, or get from the Friday webinar?

1 Like

Hey Sharyn,

Welcome to the club. I was in a very similar situation to you when I joined thismyear in the Spring. having been a member for about 6 months, I have already had 2 Lucid dreams this year! That is more than I have had in my entire life! I know it it because of Andrews work and the help from many great members on here.

I also am no stranger to premonition dreams. Would really love to hear about your experiences with them. When I joined I finally begrudgingly decided to start doing a dream journal, and I am now very happy I did. I have had at least 5 premonition dreams since becoming a member, and that is more than I can remember having in my entire life. This is a very powerful community for growth!

What is a “death doula.”?

Wishing you much luck with the transition and on your journy. :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like